Results

April 5, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Nashville, TN
April 12, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Knoxville, TN
April 19, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Roanoke, VA
April 25, 2010 - HWL REBELLION - Washington, DC
April 26, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Baltimore, MD
May 3, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Philadelphia, PA
May 10, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Trenton, NJ
May 17, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - New York, NY
May 24, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Albany, NY
May 30, 2010 - HWL FULLY LOADED - Hartford, CT
May 31, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Bridgeport, CT
June 7, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Providence, RI
June 14, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Boston, MA
June 21, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Manchester, NH
June 27, 2010 - HWL TURNING POINT - Rochester, NY
June 28, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Buffalo, NY
July 5, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Toronto, ON
July 12, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Detroit, MI
July 19, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Grand Rapids, MI
July 25, 2010 - HWL JUSTICE - Chicago, IL
July 26, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Indianapolis, IN
August 2, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Cincinnati, OH
August 9, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Louisville, KY
August 16, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - St. Louis, MO
August 23, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Kansas City, MO
August 29, 2010 - HWL UNBREAKABLE - Omaha, NE
August 30, 2010 - Monday Night Anarhcy - Des Moines, IA
September 6, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Minneapolis, MN
September 13, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Winnipeg, Manitoba, CN
September 20, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CN
September 26, 2010 - HWL HOSTILE TAKEOVER - Edmonton, Alberta, CN
September 27, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Calgary, Alberta, CN
October 4, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Spokane, WA
October 11, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Honolulu, HI
October 18, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Tokyo, JPN
October 25, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Darwin, AUS
October 31, 2010 - HWL DOWNFALL - Sydney, AUS
November 1, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Sydney, AU
November 8, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Portland, OR
November 15, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Sacramento, CA
November 22, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Fresno, CA
November 28, 2010 - HWL WICKED GAMES - Los Angeles, CA
November 29, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Anaheim, CA
December 6, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Phoenix, AZ
December 13, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Las Cruces, NM
December 20, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - San Antonio, TX
December 26, 2010 - HWL CAGED RAGE - Houston, TX
December 27, 2010 - Monday Night Anarchy - Beaumont, TX

Date Event Location Venue
January 03, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Lafayette, Louisiana Cajundome
January 10, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy New Orleans, Louisiana New Orleans Arena
January 17, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Mobile, Alabama Mobile Civic Center
January 24, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Orlando, Florida Amway Center
January 30, 2011 Brutality Miami, Florida American Airlines Arena
January 31, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Jacksonville, Florida Veterans Memorial Coliseum
February 07, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy North Charleston, South Carolina North Charleston Coliseum
February 14, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Charlotte, North Carolina Times Warner Cable Arena
February 21, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Greensboro, North Carolina Greensboro Coliseum
February 27, 2011 Best of the Best Richmond, Virginia Richmond Coliseum
February 28, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Charlottesville, Virginia John Paul Jones Arena
March 07, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Washington, DC Verizon Center
March 14, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Console Energy Center
March 21, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Cleveland, Ohio Quicken Loans Arena
March 27, 2011 Wrestleocolpyse I Detroit, Michigan Ford Field
March 28, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Auburn Hills, Michigan Palace @ Auburn Hills
April 04, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Moline, Illinois iWireless Center
April 11, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy St. Louis, Missouri Scottrade Center
April 18, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Wichita, Kansas Intrust Bank Arena
April 24, 2011 Rebellion Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Ford Center
April 25, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Tulsa, Oklahoma BOK Center
May 02, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Little Rock, Arkansas Verizon Arena
May 09, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Denver, Colorado Pepsi Center
May 16, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Boise, Idaho Taco Bell Arena
May 23, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy University Park, Pennsylvania Bryce Jordan Center
May 29, 2011 Fully Loaded East Rutherford, New Jersey Izod Center
May 30, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Newark, New Jersey Prudential Center
June 06, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Columbus, Ohio Nationwide Arena
June 13, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Milwaukee, Wisconsin Bradley Center
June 20, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Scoticabank Place
June 26, 2011 Turning Point Montreal, Quebec, Canada Centre Bell
June 27, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Colisee Pepsi
July 04, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Birmingham, Alabama BJCC Arena
July 11, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Lexington, Kentucky Rupp Arena
July 18, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Glendale, Arizona Jobing.com Arena
July 24, 2011 Justice San Jose, California HP Pavilion
July 25, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Ontario, California Citizens Business Bank Arena
August 01, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Uniondale, Long Island, New York Nassau Coliseum
August 08, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Uncasville, Connecticut Mohegan Sun Arena
August 15, 2011 Monday Night Anarchy Fort Wayne, Indiana War Memorial Coliseum

August 21, 2011 - HWL UNBREAKABLE - Fargo, ND
August 22, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Grand Forks, ND
August 29, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Johannesburg, S.A.
September 05, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Madrid, SP
September 12, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Columbia, SC
September 18, 2011 - HWL HOSTILE TAKEOVER - Dallas, TX
September 19, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Waco, TX
September 26, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Salt Lake City, UT
October 03, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Moscow, ID
October 10, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Manchester, NH
October 17, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Hershey, PA
October 23, 2011 - HWL DOWNFALL - Kansas City, MO
October 24, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - St. Louis, MO
October 31, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - St. Paul, MN
November 07, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Beijing, CH
November 14, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Moscow, RU
November 20, 2011 - HWL WICKED GAMES - Charlotte, NC
November 21, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Raleigh, NC
November 28, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Memphis, TN
December 05, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Portland, OR
December 12, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Seattle, WA
December 18, 2011 - HWL CAGED RAGE - Providence, RI
December 19, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Bridgeport, CT
December 26, 2011 - Monday Night Anarchy - Brooklyn, NY

January 02, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Green Bay, WI
January 09, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Omaha, NE
January 15, 2012 - HWL BRUTALITY - Vancouver, BC
January 16, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Vancouver, BC
January 23, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Atlanta, GA
January 30, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Biloxi, MS
February 06, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Honolulu, HI
February 12, 2012 - HWL BEST OF THE BEST - San Deigo, CA
February 13, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Los Angeles, CA
February 20, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Boston, MA
February 27, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Philadelphia, PA
March 05, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Chicago, IL
March 12, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Cedar Rapids, IA
March 18, 2012 - HWL WRESTLOCALYPSE 2 - New Orleans, LA
March 19, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Bossier City, LA
March 26, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Baltimore, MD
April 02, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Denver, CO
April 09, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Albuquerque, NM
April 15, 2012 - HWL REBELLION - Newark, NJ
April 16, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - East Rutherford, NJ
April 23, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Hartford, CT
April 30, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - London, England
May 07, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - San Juan, Puerto Rico
May 13, 2012 - HWL FULLY LOADED - Cleveland, OH
May 14, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Dayton, OH
May 21, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Grand Rapids, MI
May 28, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Little Rock, AR
June 04, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Miami, FL
June 10, 2012 - HWL TURNING POINT - Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Tucson, AZ
June 18, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Manchester, NH
July 02, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Rochester, NY
July 09 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Minneapolis, MN
July 15, 2012 - HWL JUSTICE - Wichita, KS
July 16, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Topeka, KS
July 23, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Jacksonville, FL
July 30, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - N. Charleston, SC
August 6, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Portland, OR
August 12, 2012 - HWL UNBREAKABLE - Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Ontario, CA
August 20, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - New York, NY
August 27, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Boston, MA
September 3, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Montreal, QB
September 9, 2012 - HWL HOSTILE TAKEOVER - Toronto, ON
September 10, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Ottawa, ON
September 17, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Kansas City, MO
September 24, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Rosemont, IL
October 1, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Columbia, SC
October 8, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Richmond, VA
October 14, 2012 - HWL DOWNFALL - Las Vegas, NV
October 15, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Phoenix, AZ
October 22, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Denver, CO
October 29, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Hartford, CT
November 5, 2012 - Monday Night Anarchy - Newark, NJ
November 11, 2012 - HWL WICKED GAMES - London, UK

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License